The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Development Staff

Christine Buber

Annual Giving Coordinator

buber2@tcnj.edu | 609-771-2765

Alan Burke

Major Gift Officer

burkea@tcnj.edu | 609-771-2139

Christina DiBartolo

Manager of Annual Giving

dibartc1@tcnj.edu | 609-771-3358

Erin Flaherty

Campaign Manager

flaherte@tcnj.edu | 609-771-3058

Missy Lide

Associate Director of Prospect Management and Analytics

lidem@tcnj.edu | 609-771-3104

Jonathan Meer

Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement

meerj@tcnj.edu | 609-771-2323

Karen Paterson

Development Associate

paterson@tcnj.edu | 609-771-2218

pam Pam Persichetti

Alumni Engagement Officer

mancinip@tcnj.edu | 609-771-2310

Bryan Read

Coordinator of Prospect Research

readb@tcnj.edu | 609-771-2970

Steve Rudenstein

Senior Director of Development

rudensts@tcnj.edu | 609-771-3395

Laura Smith

Major Gift Officer

laura.smith@tcnj.edu | 609-771-2188

Jim Spencer, CAP®

Director of Development and
Planned Giving

jspencer@tcnj.edu | 609-771-3285

Amy Walton

Director of Alumni Engagement

waltona@tcnj.edu | 609-771-3321

Angela Winterrowd

Leadership Gift Officer

angela.winterrowd@tcnj.edu | 609-771-3068

Julia Zipp

Alumni Engagement Coordinator

zippj@tcnj.edu | 609-771-2598